Ansprechpartner

Herr Paul

Mechanische Werkstatt

038731 531-0


E-Mail: j.paul@schmidt-greven.de

Herr Kroll

Mechanische Werkstatt

038731 531-0


E-Mail: m.kroll@schmidt-greven.de

Herr Lembke

Werkstatt

038731 531-0


E-Mail:lembke@schmidt-greven.de

Frau Bolz

Heizöl Diesel Schmierstoffe

038731 531-12


E-Mail: hds@schmidt-greven.de

Herr Hackelberg

Gartencenter Greven

038731 531-15


E-Mail: gartencenter@schmidt-greven.de

Herr Schulz

Gartencenter Parchim

03871 7275393


E-Mail: pch@schmidt-greven.de

Herr Mraz

Gartencenter Sternberg

03847 451095


E-Mail: sternberg@schmidt-greven.de

Herr Schleicher

Kommunaltechnik

038731 531-0


E-Mail: r.schleicher@schmidt-greven.de

Herr Friedrich

Maschinenhandel

038731 531-0


E-Mail: a.friedrich@schmidt-greven.de

Team

Materialwirtschaft

038731 531-0